Ikat…

When I first saw these ikat shorts my first thought was that these would be perfect for a vacation ! So , my next step was to plan the vacation.  I wanted to definitely go somewhere warm. Maybe the carribean ? I have already planned the vacation since then but where I’m headed off to will be revealed at a later date. In the meantime,  let’s talk about this look . The Ikat shorts are paired here with a classic chambray shirt. I felt the look needed a red cardigan and cobalt blue bubble necklace to make it pop!

Shirt: American Eagle Outfitters              Shorts: Marshalls                  Cardigan: J. Crew

Shoes: Christian Siriano (Payless)          Glasses: Marc Jacobs            Bag: Michael Kors

Chevron Rings: Target                Necklace: Similar style at J.crew

4 thoughts on “Ikat…

Leave a comment